realSCIENCE
De La Salle College Online - INSPIRING THE IMAGINATION AND SEEKING NEW HEIGHTS
Contact Us

Fill out the form below to send us an email.

ADDITIONAL EMAIL CONTACTS
HoF    Mr. Raukura : raukurak@delasalle.school.nz
Assistant HoF    Mr. Kumar : kumara@delasalle.school.nz
Head of Physics    Mr. Kumar : kumara@delasalle.school.nz
Head of ESS Mr. Kumar : kumara@delasalle.school.nz
Head of Chemistry Mr. Raukura : raukurak@delasalle.school.nz

Senior Chemistry   Miss Ashford: ashfordm@delasalle.school.nz
Senior Biology    Miss Roy: royr@delasalle.school.nz
‚Äč
Junior Science  Mrs. Kumar: kumarv@delasalle.school.nz
Junior Science     Mrs. Miranda:  mirandaj@delasalle.school.nz
Junior Science   Mr. Ufi: ufia@delasalle.school.nz
Junior Science    Mrs. Verma : vermau@delasalle.school.nz

Junior Science    Mr. Doogan : dooganb@delasalle.school.nz
Junior Science   Mr. Daya : naidood@delasalle.school.nz
Junior Science    Mrs. Olive : olivee@delasalle.school.nz
Junior Science    Mrs. Hayes : hayesl@delasalle.school.nz




Additional Information

Address

Faculty of Science
De La Salle College
81 Gray Avenue
Mangere East
Auckland 2024
New Zealand

Numbers

Phone: (+64) 9 2764319
Fax: (+64) 9 2767992

Directions